Contact Info

Head office:

Tollfree Number 0860 022 0004
Telephone Number (011) 914 3021
Fax Number (011) 914 3024

E-mail: campdown@camperdown.co.za

Physical Address:
Van Dyk Secure Business Park
Cnr Van Dyk & Brakpan Roads
Boksburg.

P.O. Box 30192
Jet Park
1469

Regional Branches

Gauteng
Riette van Dyk
Managing Director(National)
Telephone no. 082 333 5778
Land Line (011) 914 3021
Email: campdown@camperdown.co.za

Tshwane
Lizelle Burger
Gauteng BDM
Telephone no. 084 282 1902
Land Line (011) 914 3021
Email: lizelle@camperdown.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Leon Flemix
Regional Manager (Kwa-Zulu Natal)
Telephone no.081 580 3526
Land Line 031 301 2701
E-mail: leon@camperdown.co.za

Limpopo

Ronel Rollof
Regional Manager (Limpopo)
Telephone no.082 668 3594
E-mail: ronel@camperdown.co.za

Mpumalanga

Thelma Jansen van Vuuren
Sales Representative
Telephone no.078 916 1737
Land Line 013 013 0313
E-mail: thelma@camperdown.co.za

North West
(North West)

Carina Schlebush
Operations Manager (North West)
Telephone no.076 309 6202
Land Line 018 786 1864
E-mail: carina@camperdown.co.za

Western Cape

Colleen Thomas
Operations Manager
Telephone no.084 584 4766
E-mail: colleen@camperdown.co.za

Leave a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Number

Your Message